Week 3 of 2010

26Jan10

In the last week I have been doing some catch up with other areas of my life. Still found time to take a few frames. I’m very tired so I wont be writing a lot.

Enjoy the pics!

The second half of the basketball game was spent with my 70-200 fixed on this coach. He would get upset over anything and anything that happened. He’s team ended up winning…guess that’s what good coaching is these days.

Richard Belanger, owner of Scalliwag Toys at 302 Front Street, Belleville Ontario. Nice guy, talk bout toys and that kind of toys I had played with when I was a kid (still am). Seems like the guy is still making money. He has been at the same location for 25 years.

I was in Montreal over the weekend. While waiting to meet up for lunch with my aunt I came around this protest over Mr. Harper’s decisions over Parliament. Looks like the Pioneer wants to publish it so look for it on news stands everywhere ahahah 🙂

No Responses Yet to “Week 3 of 2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

