Kdub Love

07Jul09

I packed up some of my clothes, all of my gear, and took $650 out of my savings account and moved to Kitchener-Waterloo last Sunday. There wasn’t a whole lot keeping me in Ottawa for the rest of the summer so I said what the hey.

The past two days I have been doing a lot of running around, trying to get to know the city, changing phone numbers,getting new business cards made, and taking photos. Today I made my way to the local newspaper’s office to check things out. After, I went to Victoria Park a park that many ducks, swans, and other animals live in the heart of downtown Kitchener. I saw some big ass swans and hung out with them for about 30 minutes, in witch time I lost my blue mini sharpy, meaning I had to write my rough copy of captions with my blood.

swans1

swan2

One Response to “Kdub Love”

  1. 1 Bird

    nice bird photos………..NOT


Leave a Reply

