Feature Huntin

01Feb09

On Friday, I was in the Charlatan office and all the girls were going on about how the journalism school at Carleton was having a party then going to the Men’s basketball game. They keep on asking if I was the photographer who was going to the game, I had to go because all the cool people were going, it was going to be epic, and all those things you just hate to hear when people really want you to go do something with them.

So I went to the game after all so that people would just stop asking me if were going. I ended up finding a good feature photo while I was there.

Hope you likefeature1

No Responses Yet to “Feature Huntin”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

