Sports…all the time!!

23Sep08

So, working at the Charlatan, I do alot of sports photography. Over the past year, I’ve shot about thirty basketball games, about 10 hockey games and a few soccer games.

I find it to be really fun to photograph. It comes easy for me to produce something we can use in the paper. At the end of this month I will be shooting the Toronto Raptors when they come to Carleton U, its going to be a great time. As well, the Men’s C.I.S soccer finals are to be at Carleton this year so I’ll be doing that as well.

So im going to post some random sports pictures for you guys to look at so, hope you enjoy and please…write comments.

No Responses Yet to “Sports…all the time!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

